Island Waves

2019-2020 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 15 UT Arlington 1-4L
UT Arlington
Sun, Feb 16 UT Arlington1-3L
UT Arlington
Fri, Feb 21 University of Utah1-2L
University of Utah
Sat, Feb 22 Kansas State University 5-2W
Kansas State University
Sun, Feb 23 University of Missouri 4-8L
University of Missouri
Tue, Feb 25 Prairie View A&M Unive8-4W
Prairie View A&M Unive
Fri, Feb 28 Manhattan College1-0W
Manhattan College
Sat, Feb 29 Manhattan College 8-9L
Manhattan College
Sun, Mar 01 Manhattan College7-6W
Manhattan College
Mon, Mar 02 UTSA7-6W
UTSA
Tue, Mar 03 Texas A&M University 4-5L
Texas A&M University
Fri, Mar 06 University of the Incarna3-2W
University of the Incarna
Sat, Mar 07 University of the Incarnat0-5L
University of the Incarnat
Sun, Mar 08 University of the Incarnat7-0W
University of the Incarnat
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Sports