The Student News Site of Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

Island Waves

The Student News Site of Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

Island Waves

The Student News Site of Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

Island Waves

2021-2022 Women's Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 17 McNeese1-0W
McNeese
Sun, Sep 19 Northwestern State0-4L
Northwestern State
Fri, Sep 24 Southeastern1-1T
Southeastern
Sun, Sep 26 Nicholls2-0W
Nicholls
Fri, Oct 01 UIW1-3L
UIW
Thu, Oct 07 HBU0-2L
HBU
Fri, Oct 15 Northwestern State0-2L
Northwestern State
Sun, Oct 17 McNeese2-3L
McNeese
Fri, Oct 22 Nicholls2-1W
Nicholls
Sun, Oct 24 Southeastern1-0W
Southeastern
Fri, Oct 29 UIW0-1L
UIW
Thu, Nov 04 Southeastern0-1L
Southeastern
Activate Search
Sports